Track Your Constituency

Sandesh Assembly Constituency

Assembly Constituency Map of Sandesh

Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of Sandesh
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map Showing Assembly Constituency Map of Sandesh.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
1957178SandeshGENJhaman PrasadMINC
1962212SandeshGENJhaman PrasadMINC
1967211SandeshGENR. S. SinghMSSP
1969211SandeshGENRamji Prasad SinghMBJS
1972211SandeshGENRamjee Prasad SinghMBJS
1977214SandeshGENRam Dayal Singh MJNP
1980214SandeshGENSidh Nath RaiMINC(I)
1985214SandeshGENSonadhari MLKD
1990214SandeshGENSonadhair Singh MJD
1995214SandeshGENRameshwar Prasad MCPI(ML)(L)
2000214SandeshGENVijayendra Kumar Singh YadavMRJD
Feb 2005196SandeshGENRameshwar Prasad MCPI(ML)(L)
Oct 2005196SandeshGENVijendra Kumar Yadav MRJD
2010192SandeshGENSanjay Singh (Tiger)MBJP

Last Updated on : January 25, 2014