Madipur (sc) Assembly Election Results

Map of Madipur Assembly Constituency

 Contituency Map of Madipur
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
*Assembly Contituency Map of Madipur. Disclaimer

Madipur (sc) Assembly Result
Bhonri Lal Shastri INC 1983
Swarup Chand Rajan BJP 1993
Mala Ram Gangwal INC 1998
Mala Ram Gangwal INC 2003
Shri Mala Ram Gangwal INC 2008
Girish Soni AAP 2013

  List of Participating Candidates from Madipur (SC) Constituency  
StateAssembly Constituency No.Assembly Constituency NameName of the CandidatePolitical Party Name
Delhi26Madipur (SC)Lalit Kumar JoharIND
Delhi26Madipur (SC)Kailash SanklaBJP
Delhi26Madipur (SC)Tara ChandIDP
Delhi26Madipur (SC)Malaram GangwalINC
Delhi26Madipur (SC)Girish SoniAAP
Delhi26Madipur (SC)MalaramIND
Delhi26Madipur (SC)Mishri Lal KhorwalBSP

Constituencies in Delhi

Last Updated on : 05/12/2013