Timarpur Assembly Election Results

Map of Timarpur Assembly Constituency

 Contituency Map of Timarpur
Print Email Save   Buy Now 
* Disclaimer

Timarpur Assembly Result
Amar Nath Malhotra INC 1972
Rajender Gupta BJP 1993
Jagdish Anand INC 1998
Surinder Pal Singh INC 2003
Shri Surinder Pal Singh INC 2008
Harish Khanna AAP 2013

  List of Participating Candidates from Timarpur Constituency  
StateAssembly Constituency No.Assembly Constituency NameName of the CandidatePolitical Party Name
Delhi3TimarpurAnil KumarSP
Delhi3TimarpurChand MiyaIND
Delhi3TimarpurMohd. YaminPP
Delhi3TimarpurSmt. Rajni Abbi BJP
Delhi3TimarpurBajinder SinghCPI
Delhi3TimarpurHarish KhannaAAP
Delhi3TimarpurPrem WadhwaBSP
Delhi3TimarpurVirendra KumarIND
Delhi3TimarpurSurender Pal SinghINC
Delhi3TimarpurVidyanand BhagatRJP

Constituencies in Delhi

Last Updated on : December 18, 2013