Track Your Constituency
Assembly Election Results 2014 : Maharashtra Election Results and Haryana Election Results

Punjab Assembly Constituency

Punjab General Election Result

Map of Punjab Assembly Constituency

Punjab Assembly Constituency map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*The Map showing All the Assembly Constituency in Punjab.

Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authencity of the same.

Punjab By Elections 2014

Assembly Consistuency No.Name of Assembly ConsistuencyWinnerPartyVoteRunner up PartyVoteVote Margin
115PatialaPreneet KaurINC52967Bhagwan Das JunejaSAD2968523282
94Talwandi-SaboJeetmohinder Singh SidhuSAD71747Harminder Singh JassiINC2510546642

Last Updated on : August 26, 2014