Track Your Constituency

Noida Assembly Constituency Map

Noida Assembly Election Live Results

Winner Candidate : Pankaj Singh by 104016 votes

Assembly Constituency Map of Noida

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Noida
Print Email Save Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Compare Infobase Limited and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Noida By-Election Results 2014

WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner up SexPartyVoteVote Margin
Vimla BathamMBJP100433Kajal SharmaMSP4148158952

Last Updated on : March 11, 2017




Which State is Biggest Rice Producer? West Bengal is the largest producer of rice in India. India is one of the largest… Read More...
Which is the Wettest Place in India Cherrapunji or Mawsynram? Mawsynram is the wettest place in India. For a considerable amount of time, Cherrapunji had occupied the position of… Read More...
Which state has the Highest Crude Birth Rate? Bihar has the highest crude birth rate in India. Crude Birth Rate is defined as the… Read More...

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share