12th Date Sheet
10th Date Sheet

CBSE Board Class 10 Date Sheet 2014


CBSE Class 10 Date Sheet 2014



The date sheet for the Class X Board Examination for the session 2013-14
has been declared by Central Board of Secondary Education (CBSE). According to the date sheet, the examination will begin from Saturday, 1 March 2014.

The first Class X examination is Painting (Subject Code: 049)/ Tamil (Subject Code: 006)/ Marathi (Subject Code: 009)/ Kashmiri (Subject Code: 097)/ Russian (Subject Code: 021)/ Spanish (Subject Code: 096)/ Sindhi (Subject Code: 008) to be held on 1 March 2014.

The last examination of Class XII board is on 19 March 2014.

The long anticipated date sheet for CBSE exam with all the essential details is listed below.

CBSE Board Class 10 Time Table 2014

Day and DateTimeSubjects
Saturday,01st March, 2014 10:30 AM TAMIL 006
  SINDHI 008
  MARATHI 009
  RUSSIAN 021
  PAINTING 049
  SPANISH 096
  KASHMIRI 097
   
Monday,03rd March, 2014 10:30:00 AMMATHEMATICS 041
   
Tuesday,04th March, 2014 10:30:00 AMHOME SCIENCE 064
   
Wednesday,05th March, 2014 10:30:00 AMHINDI COURSE-A 002
  HINDI COURSE-B 085
   
Friday,07th March, 2014 10:30:00 AMENGLISH COMM. 101
  ENGLISH LNG & LIT. 184
   
Saturday,08th March, 2014 10:30 AM MUSIC CAR.VOCAL 031
  MUSIC CAR.INS.MEL. 032
  MUSIC CAR.INS.PER. 033
  MUSIC HIND.VOCAL 034
  MUSIC HIND.INS.MEL 035
  MUSIC HIND.INS.PER 036
  ELEM. OF BUSINESS 154
  ELEM BOOK-K & ACCY 254
  E-TYPEWRITING-ENG 354
  E-TYPEWRITING-HIN 454
   
Monday,10th March, 201410:30:00 AMSCIENCE-THEORY 086
   
Tuesday,11th March, 2014 10:30:00 AMFOUNDATION OF I T 165
   
Wednesday,12th March, 2014 10:30:00 AM 
  PUNJABI 004
  MALAYALAM 012
  ODIA 013
  KANNADA 015
   
Friday,14th March, 201410:30:00 AMSOCIAL SCIENCE 087
   
Saturday,15th March, 2014 10:30 AM URDU COURSE-A 003
  BENGALI 005
  TELUGU 007
  GUJARATI 010
  MANIPURI 011
  ASSAMESE 014
  ARABIC 016
 TIBETAN 017
  FRENCH 018
  GERMAN 020
  PERSIAN 023
  NEPALI 024
  LIMBOO 025
  LEPCHA 026
  BODO 092
  TANGKHUL 093
  JAPANESE 094
  BHUTIA 095
  MIZO 098
  BAHASA MELAYU 099
  COMM. SANSKRIT 122
  URDU COURSE-B 303
Wednesday,19th March, 2014 10:30 AM DYNAMICS RETAIL(O) 401
  INFO TECHNOLOGY(O) 402
  SECURITY(O) 403
  AUTOMOBILE TECH(O) 404
  DYNAMICS RETAIL(C) 461
  INFO TECHNOLOGY(C) 462
  SECURITY(C) 463
  AUTOMOBILE TECH(C) 464


For any change in schedule please refer to the reference site.
Reference: http://cbse.nic.in/



Last Updated on : 3 January, 2014