Track Your Constituency

Bhiwani Mahendragarh Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Bhiwani Mahendragarh Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Bhiwani Mahendragarh Constituency Map
Print Email Save   Buy Now
*Map of Bhiwani Mahendragarh Parliamentary Constituency. Disclaimer
Bhiwani General Election Result 2014

CandidateParty Votes
Dharambir S/O Bhale RamBharatiya Janata Party404,542
Bahadur SinghIndian National Lok Dal275,148
Shruti ChoudhryIndian National Congress268,115
Ved Pal TanwarBahujan Samaj Party27,834
Lalit AggarwalAam Aadmi Party22,200
Lal ChandRepublican Backward Congress6,265
Master Sher SinghCommunist Party of India (Marxist)3,441
Puran Mal SharmaIndependent3,195
Narender Pichopa-KhurdIndependent3,151
Dharambir SinghIndependent2,357
OmbirLok Parivartan Party(Dc)1,617
Naresh KumarSamajwadi Party1,493
Pardeep Singh TanwarIndependent1,334
Chitter Singh BaliIndependent1,060
Vedparkash BhartiyaIndependent1,020
Dharm Bir S/O Hari SinghIndependent995
Satpal S/O SubeIndependent826
Dharambir S/O BanwariIndependent708
RajivBahujan Mukti Party603
Sudhir ChandwasIndependent523
Mahavir SinghIndependent393
SamserNational Loktantrik Party391
Sher SinghIndependent361
Satpal S/O LokramIndependent297
Rakesh KumarIndependent293
Sukhbir SinghIndependent275
None of the AboveNone of the Above1,994

Bhiwani Mahendragarh Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Bhiwani Mahendragarh Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1977 to till date from Bhiwani Mahendragarh Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1977Haryana8BhiwaniGENChandrawatiMBLD289135Bansi LalMINC127893
1980Haryana8BhiwaniGENBansi LalMINC(I)194437Balwant Rai TayalMJNP144366
1984Haryana8BhiwaniGENBansi LalMINC347226Jai NarainMICJ160149
1991Haryana8BhiwaniGENJangbir SinghMHVP210090Jai NarainMINC 179525
1996Haryana8BhiwaniGENSurender SinghMHVP406454Jangbir SinghMINC181271
1998Haryana8BhiwaniGENSurender Singh S/O Bansi LalMHVP361257Ajay SinghMHLD(R)351546
1999Haryana8BhiwaniGENAjay Singh ChautalaMINLD381255DharambirMINC177849
2004Haryana8BhiwaniGENKuldeep BishnoiMINC290936Surender SinghMHVP266532
2009Haryana8Bhiwani-MahendragarhGENChoudhry, Smt. ShrutiFINC302817Ajay Singh ChautalaMINLD247240

Assembly Constituencies in Bhiwani Mahendragarh Parliamentary Constituency
MahendragarhNarnaulNangal Chaudhry

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Haryana  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on : March 27, 2014



Which states in India has less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...
Which State is biggest Jute producer? West Bengal is the largest producer of jute in India. India is the largest producer of jute in the world. Approximately 60 percent of the total world produce of jute is cultivated in India… Read More...
Which State is the Largest Tea producer? Assam is the largest producer of tea in India. India is one of the largest producers of tea in the world, second only to China. India recorded a total production of 1233.14 million… Read More...

We follow for border and boundary demarcations