Track Your Constituency

Hoshangabad Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Hoshangabad Parliamentary Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps arrow custom map
Map of Hoshangabad Parliamentary Constituency
Print Email Save  Buy Now 
*Map of Hoshangabad Parliamentary Constituency Disclaimer
Hoshangabad General Election 2014 Results

Uday Pratap SinghBharatiya Janata PartyBJP669128
Devendra Patel "Guddu Bhaiya"Indian National CongressINC279168
Maya VishwakarmaAam Aadmi PartyAAP17837
Pradeep AhirwarBahujan Samaj PartyBSP14154
Devendra Patel Urf Gudda BhaiyyaIndependentIND13412
Mukesh Babu AhirwarIndependentIND7132
Uday Pratap SinghIndependentIND6378
Jay Prakash PatelGondvana Gantantra PartyGGP5225
None Of The AboveNone of the AboveNOTA18741

Hoshangabad Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Hoshangabad Parliamentary Constituency Election 2014 Dates

  • Issue of Notification: 15 Mar (Saturday)
  • Last Date for filing Nominations: 22 Mar (Saturday)
  • Scrutiny of Nominations: 24 Mar (Monday)
  • Last date for withdrawal of Candidature: 26 Mar (Wednesday)
  • Polling Date: 10 April (Thursday)
  • Counting of Votes: 16 May (Friday)
  • Date before which the election shall be Completed: 28 May (Wednesday)

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 1951 to till date from Hoshangabad Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
1951M.P13HoshangabadGENSyed AhmadMINC65375H. V. Kamath MIND65201
1957M.P13HoshangabadGENBagdi Maganlal RadhakishanMINC84857Kamath Hari VishnuMPSP59501
1962M.P27HoshangabadGENHari Vishnu KamathMPSP72649Raghunath Singh KiledarMINC53878
1967M.P27HoshangabadGENC.N.S. DaulatsinghMINC131271K.H. VishnuMPSP108961
1971M.P27HoshangabadGENChaudhary Nitiraj Singh Daulat SinghMINC127605Dwarka Prasad PathakMIND70026
1977M.P29HoshangabadGENKamath Hari VishnuMBLD208596Choudhary Nitiraj Singh Daulat SinghMINC100425
1980M.P29HoshangabadGENRameshwar NikhraMINC(I)162282Pt. Shyamnarayan KashmiriMJNP101965
1984M.P29HoshangabadGENRameshwar NikhraMINC238358Nageen KocharMBJP167779
1991M.P29HoshangabadGENSartaj SinghMBJP206157Rameshwar NikhraMINC197703
1996M.P29HoshangabadGENSartaj SinghMBJP269084Rameshwar NeekhraMINC216557
1998M.P29HoshangabadGENSartaj SinghMBJP387395Arjun SinghMINC318414
1999M.P29HoshangabadGENSundar Lal PatwaMBJP353760Rajkumar PatelMINC309313
2004M.P18HoshangabadGENSartaj SinghMBJP354659Omprakash Hajarilal Raghuvanshi BanapuraMINC218250
2009M.P17HoshangabadGENSingh,Shri Uday Pratap MINC339496Rampal SinghMBJP320251

Assembly Constituencies in Hoshangabad Parliamentary Constituency
Pipariya (SC)Udaipura

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Madhya Pradesh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on : May 24, 2014




Which Are The Worst Polluted Indian Cities? India for years has been striving to improve its air quality in urban areas, which takes a massive toll on the health of millions of its residents. Every year, a number of its cities… Read More...
Which state of India has given maximum number of Indian cricket captains? The state of Maharashtra has seen the maximum number of players went onto represent India. Maharashtra has been a home to many famous Bollywood celebrities but this state… Read More...
Which State Has Given the Highest Number of Prime Ministers? Uttar Pradesh has given India the maximum number of Prime Ministers. There have been 14 Prime Ministers of the country so far, and eight of them have been from Uttar Pradesh… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations