Schedule for 14119 - Kgm Ddn Express Kathgodam to Dehradun


14119 Kgm Ddn Express route

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Dep Time Halt Time Distance Day
3LKULAL KUAN120:35:0020:45:0010231
4RUPCRUDRAPUR CITY121:21:0021:23:002451
5BLQRBILASPUR ROAD121:40:0021:42:002631
8NBDNAJIBABAD JN101:12:0001:17:0052152
9LRJLAKSAR JN102:05:0002:10:0052572
10HWHARIDWAR JN102:45:0002:55:00102842

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route

Last Updated on: January 16, 2017

  Related Links  


How Many States Have Two-tier Legislature? There are seven states in India having bicameral (two-tier) legislation. Bicameral legislature is a legislative system having two-tier… Read More...
Which State has the Highest Sex Ratio? Kerala has the highest sex ratio. Sex ratio is a valuable source for finding the ratio… Read More...
Which State has the maximum number of Operational SEZs? Tamil Nadu has the maximum numbers of operational SEZs. SEZ – Special Economic Zone –… Read More...

Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share