Schedule for Pragati Express Mumbai Cst to Pune Jn


Pragati Express route

Sno Stn Code Stn Name Route No. Arr Time Depp Time Halt Time Distance Day
1CSTMMUMBAI CST 1Source16:25:00001
2DR DADAR 116:37:0016:38:00191
3TNA THANE 116:54:0016:55:001341
4PNVLPANVEL 117:29:0017:30:001691
5KJT KARJAT 118:07:0018:08:001971
6LNL LONAVALA 118:49:0018:50:0011251
7SVJRSHIVAJINAGAR 119:38:0019:39:0011861
8PUNEPUNE JN 119:50:00Destination01891

Indian Railways Time Table
Find Train Schedule and Trains Between Stations
Find Train Route
Find Station Code

Last Updated on: January 16, 2017

  Related Links  


Share to Facebook Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share to Twitter Share