Track Your Constituency

Hawamahal (Rajasthan) Assembly Election Results

Hawamahal Assembly Election Results

YearA. C. No.ConstituencyCategoryWinnerSexParty
195714Hawa MahalGENRam KishoreMINC
196218Hawa MahalGENDurga LalMSWA
196736Hawa MahalGEND. LalMIND
197236Hawa MahalGENGirdhari LalMBJS
197741Hawa MahalGENBhanwar Lal Sharma MJNP
198041Hawa MahalGENBhanwar Lal Sharma MBJP
198541Hawa MahalGENBhanwar Lal Sharma MBJP
199041Hawa MahalGENBhanwar Lal Sharma MBJP
199541Hawa MahalGENBhanwar Lal Sharma MBJP
199841Hawa MahalGENBhanwar Lal Sharma MBJP
200341Hawa MahalGENSurendra Pareek MBJP
200849Hawa MahalGENShri Brij Kishore SharmaMINC
201349Hawa MahalGENSurendra Pareek MBJP

Constituencies in Rajasthan
SadulshaharAnupgarh (SC)Bhadra
GanganagarSangariaKhajuwala (SC)
KaranpurHanumangarhBikaner West
SuratgarhPilibanga (SC)Bikaner East
Raisinghnagar (SC)NoharKolayat
Find All Constituencies.....

Last Updated on : January 29, 2014



Which is the longest National Highway in India?Previously known as National Highway 7, National Highway 44 (NH 44) is the longest-running National Highway in India. It is 3,745 km long and covers the North-South Corridor of NHDP. It starts from Srinagar in the north and ends in Kanyakumari in the south. NH-44… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of silk?Karnataka is the largest producer of silk in India. The state produces an average of around 8,200 metric tonnes of silk every year, which is about one-third of the total silk production in India. Up to November 2017, Karnataka has produced 5,962 metric tonnes of… Read More...
Which is India's poorest state? As per the National Family Health Survey 2015-16 (NFHS-4), Bihar is India's poorest state with 43 percent incidence of Multidimensional Poverty (MDP) and having more than 50% households in the bottom wealth quintile. Despite India being… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations