TTL College of Business Management

One of the premier institutes that caters to providing management education in the city of Mysore is the TTL College of Business Management. Situated in the region of Saraswathipuram, the institute is one of the eminent institutes which produces some of the proficient administrators in the city. The institute offers various degree courses and is affiliated under the Mysore University in Mysore that decides on the syllabus of the courses and conducts examination. The university awards the bachelors and masters degree to the students of the TTL College of Business Management in Mysore.

The TTL College of Business Management of Mysore is situated in the following address:

  • TTL College Of Business Management
    2899/2, I St Main,, Saraswathipuram,
    Mysore - 570009

    The admissions for the masters degree courses is conducted through an examination followed by a group discussion session and a personal interview of the student seeking admission by the administrators of the TTL College of Business Management at Mysore. The students who are graduates may apply for the MBA degree. The students with higher secondary qualification may opt for the BBA degree course offered by the institute. The Bachelors course last for 36 months while the duration for the MBA course is 24 months. The institute follows the semester system and conducts examinations and mock classes grooming the students for the administrative work that they shall engage in.

    TTL College of Business Management is one of the reputed institutes of the city that is renowned to deliver students who are well adept administrators of the country.

    Last Updated on : March 30, 2016

  • How many states are there in India? There are 29 states and 7 union territories in India. The states have their own government while the union territories are governed by the central government. The states are namely, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Bihar,… Read More...
    Which cities in India have the metro railway system? The Metro railway system and service are operational in 10 cities in India. These are Kolkata, Delhi, Bengaluru, Gurugram, Mumbai, Chennai, Jaipur, Kochi, Hyderabad, and Lucknow. The Kolkata Metro rail is the… Read More...
    Which states in India have less population than Delhi? Delhi has a population of approximately 18.6 million people, as per the latest census. Delhi's area is much less as compared to many states and Union territories in India. But in… Read More...

    We follow for border and boundary demarcations