Student of The Year 2 opened in theatres today i.e. May 10th, Friday. A sequel to Karan Johar's Student of the Year, the movie looked and breathed quite the same, except for the actors. Directed By - Punit Malhotra Produced By - Karan Johar, Hiroo Johar, Apoorva Mehta Screenplay By - Arshad Sayed Starring -…Read More