Mahagathbandhan was a historic coalition which took place in Bihar in the 2015 legislative elections, in which three political parties: Janata Dal (United), Rashtriya Janata Dal, and Congress joined hands, won the majority, and formed the government in the state. However, according to the latest news report, this Mahagathbandhan or the Grand Alliance in Bihar…Read More