Twenty years ago Uttarakhand was granted statehood separated from Uttar Pradesh. The state chief minister Trivendra Singh Rawat took a landmark and historic decision in the state assembly on Wednesday and has named Gairsain as the summer capital of Uttarakhand.  It is situated in the Chamoli district. CM Rawat announced after presenting his budget speech…Read More