The elections to the three Municipal Corporations of Delhi (MCD) will be held on April 22, 2017, as per an announcement made by the Election Commission. The filing of nominations will begin on March 27, while the counting of votes will take place on April 25. Electronic Voting Machines (EVMs) will be used in the…Read More