The Election Commission has announced the dates for the Presidential elections slated to be held this year with President Pranab Mukherjee’s term coming to an end on July 24. This year the polling will be on July 17 and counting on July 20, announced the Election Commission (EC). Chief Election Commissioner Nasim Zaidi said the…Read More