The 2016 Puducherry Assembly election results are out. The verdict has been given by the people. And the verdict is against N. Rangasamy's AINRC. Out of the total 30 constituencies, the AINRC has won eight, the Congress 15, the DMK two and the AIADMK four seats. For someone not attuned to the political ramblings in this union territory,…Read More