This contest is interesting for all students of political science and electoral politics. Law Minister Ravi Shankar Prasad (BJP) challenged former film actor and three-time MP Shatrughan Sinha (Cong) in the 2019 Lok Sabha elections and won the prestigious Patna Sahib seat. RS Prasad received 6.07,506 votes representing a 61.85 percent vote share while Shatrughan…Read More