Track Your Constituency

Sarangarh Parliamentary Constituency Map and Election Results

Sarangarh Parliamentary Constituency (Lok Sabha) Election Results

Current Sitting MP (Member of Parliament) from Sarangarh

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeMPSexPartyTotal Vote
2004Chhattisgarh5Sarangarh(SC)Guharam AjgalleMBJP242575

List of Winning MP and Runner up from 2004 to till date from Sarangarh Lok Sabha Constituency

YearState NamePC CodePC NamePC TypeWinnerSexPartyTotal VoteRunner UpSEXPARTYTotal Vote
2004Chhattisgarh5Sarangarh(SC)Guharam AjgalleMBJP242575Parasram BhardwajMINC183457

  Parliamentary Constituencies in Chhattisgarh  
PC No.PC NamePC No.PC Name

Last Updated on : May 22, 2014




Which state is the largest producer of uranium in India? The state of Andhra Pradesh is the largest producer of uranium in India. Tummalapalle village located in the Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh is considered as one of… Read More...
Which Indian state produces the maximum wind power? The production of power from wind energy has considerably increased in the recent years. Very recently in June this year, India became the fourth largest country with 34.293 gigawatt of… Read More...
Which Indian state is the largest producer of diamonds? Madhya Pradesh is the only state with a diamond mine in the country as well as in Asia. During the year 2017-18, Madhya Pradesh has produced 28,424 carats of diamonds (up to December… Read More...

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow for border and boundary demarcations