LIVE Adoor Election Result 2021, Pathanamthitta District – Adoor Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Adoor election result 2021, Pathanamthitta district on Adoor previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Adoor election result on Adoor is located in Pathanamthitta district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPI, the MLA of the Adoor constituency seat is Chittayam Gopakumar. 2021 Adoor Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.