LIVE Alangulam Election Result 2021, Tenkasi District – Alangulam Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Alangulam election result 2021, Tenkasi district on Alangulam previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Alangulam election result on Alangulam is located in Tenkasi district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Alangulam constituency seat is Narasimhan P M. 2021 Alangulam Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.