LIVE Alappuzha Election Result 2021, Alappuzha District – Alappuzha Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Alappuzha election result 2021, Alappuzha district on Alappuzha previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Alappuzha election result on Alappuzha is located in Alappuzha district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Alappuzha constituency seat is Dr.T.M.Thomas Isaac. 2021 Alappuzha Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.