LIVE Alathur Election Result 2021, Palakkad District – Alathur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Alathur election result 2021, Palakkad district on Alathur previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Alathur election result on Alathur is located in Palakkad district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Alathur constituency seat is K.D.Prasenan. 2021 Alathur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.