LIVE Aluva Election Result 2021, Ernakulam District – Aluva Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Aluva election result 2021, Ernakulam district on Aluva previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Aluva election result on Aluva is located in Ernakulam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Aluva constituency seat is Anwar Sadath. 2021 Aluva Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.