LIVE Ambalappuzha Election Result 2021, Alappuzha District – Ambalappuzha Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Ambalappuzha election result 2021, Alappuzha district on Ambalappuzha previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Ambalappuzha election result on Ambalappuzha is located in Alappuzha district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Ambalappuzha constituency seat is G.Sudhakaran. 2021 Ambalappuzha Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.