LIVE Ambattur Election Result 2021, Chennai District – Ambattur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Ambattur election result 2021, Chennai district on Ambattur previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Ambattur election result on Ambattur is located in Chennai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Ambattur constituency seat is Elumalai T A. 2021 Ambattur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.