LIVE Amdanga Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District – Amdanga Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Amdanga election result 2021, North 24 Parganas district on Amdanga previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Amdanga election result on Amdanga is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Amdanga constituency seat is Rafiqur Rahaman. 2021 Amdanga Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.