LIVE Amguri Election Result 2021, Sibsagar District – Amguri Vidhan Sabha Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Assam

Live Amguri election result 2021, Sibsagar district on Amguri previous assembly election results (2016) of Assam.

Get Amguri election result on Amguri is located in Sibsagar district, Assam. The current ruling party is AGP, the MLA of the Amguri constituency seat is Prodip Hazarika. 2021 Amguri vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.