LIVE Amta Election Result 2021, Howrah District – Amta Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Amta election result 2021, Howrah district on Amta previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Amta election result on Amta is located in Howrah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Amta constituency seat is Asit Mitra. 2021 Amta Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.