LIVE Anaikattu Election Result 2021, Vellore District – Anaikattu Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Anaikattu election result 2021, Vellore district on Anaikattu previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Anaikattu election result on Anaikattu is located in Vellore district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Anaikattu constituency seat is Benjamin P. 2021 Anaikattu Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.