LIVE Andipatti Election Result 2021, Theni District – Andipatti Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Andipatti election result 2021, Theni district on Andipatti previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Andipatti election result on Andipatti is located in Theni district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Andipatti constituency seat is Alexander V. 2021 Andipatti Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.