LIVE Anna Nagar Election Result 2021, Chennai District – Anna Nagar Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Anna Nagar election result 2021, Chennai district on Anna Nagar previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Anna Nagar election result on Anna Nagar is located in Chennai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Anna Nagar constituency seat is Sudharsanam S. 2021 Anna Nagar Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.