LIVE Arakkonam Election Result 2021, Ranipet District – Arakkonam Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Arakkonam election result 2021, Ranipet district on Arakkonam previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Arakkonam election result on Arakkonam is located in Ranipet district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Arakkonam constituency seat is Jayalalithaa J. 2021 Arakkonam Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.