LIVE Arambagh Election Result 2021, Hooghly District – Arambagh Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Arambagh election result 2021, Hooghly district on Arambagh previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Arambagh election result on Arambagh is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Arambagh constituency seat is Krishna Chandra Santra. 2021 Arambagh Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.