LIVE Arani Election Result 2021, Tiruvannamalai District – Arani Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Arani election result 2021, Tiruvannamalai district on Arani previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Arani election result on Arani is located in Tiruvannamalai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Arani constituency seat is P Vetrivel. 2021 Arani Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.