LIVE Aranmula Election Result 2021, Pathanamthitta District – Aranmula Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Aranmula election result 2021, Pathanamthitta district on Aranmula previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Aranmula election result on Aranmula is located in Pathanamthitta district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Aranmula constituency seat is Veena George. 2021 Aranmula Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.