LIVE Aravakurichi Election Result 2021, Karur District – Aravakurichi Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Aravakurichi election result 2021, Karur district on Aravakurichi previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Aravakurichi election result on Aravakurichi is located in Karur district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Aravakurichi constituency seat is B. Ranganathan. 2021 Aravakurichi Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.