LIVE Arcot Election Result 2021, Ranipet District – Arcot Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Arcot election result 2021, Ranipet district on Arcot previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Arcot election result on Arcot is located in Ranipet district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Arcot constituency seat is Sivakumar P Alias Thayagam Kavi. 2021 Arcot Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.