LIVE Aruppukkottai Election Result 2021, Virudhunagar District – Aruppukkottai Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Aruppukkottai election result 2021, Virudhunagar district on Aruppukkottai previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Aruppukkottai election result on Aruppukkottai is located in Virudhunagar district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Aruppukkottai constituency seat is Jayakumar D. 2021 Aruppukkottai Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.