LIVE Athoor Election Result 2021, Dindigul District – Athoor Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Athoor election result 2021, Dindigul district on Athoor previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Athoor election result on Athoor is located in Dindigul district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Athoor constituency seat is Sekar Babu P K. 2021 Athoor Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.