LIVE Attingal Election Result 2021, Thiruvananthapuram District – Attingal Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Attingal election result 2021, Thiruvananthapuram district on Attingal previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Attingal election result on Attingal is located in Thiruvananthapuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Attingal constituency seat is Adv.B.Satyan. 2021 Attingal Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.