LIVE Azhikode Election Result 2021, Kannur District – Azhikode Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Azhikode election result 2021, Kannur district on Azhikode previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Azhikode election result on Azhikode is located in Kannur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IUML, the MLA of the Azhikode constituency seat is K M Shaji. 2021 Azhikode Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.