LIVE Badarpur Election Result 2021, Karimaganj District in Assam Elections Results

Live Badarpur election result 2021, Karimaganj district on Badarpur previous assembly election results of Assam.

Get Badarpur election result on Badarpur is located in Karimaganj district, Assam. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Badarpur constituency seat is Jamal Uddin Ahmed. 2021 Badarpur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.