LIVE Baduria Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District – Baduria Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Baduria election result 2021, North 24 Parganas district on Baduria previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Baduria election result on Baduria is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Baduria constituency seat is Abdur Rahim Quazi. 2021 Baduria Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.