LIVE Bagdah Election Result 2021, North 24 Parganas District – Bagdah Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Bagdah election result 2021, North 24 Parganas district on Bagdah previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Bagdah election result on Bagdah is located in North 24 Parganas district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Bagdah constituency seat is Dulal Chandra Bar. 2021 Bagdah Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.