LIVE Baghbar Election Result 2021, Barpeta District in Assam Elections Results

Live Baghbar election result 2021, Barpeta district on Baghbar previous assembly election results of Assam.

Get Baghbar election result on Baghbar is located in Barpeta district, Assam. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Baghbar constituency seat is Sherman Ali Ahmed. 2021 Baghbar vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.