LIVE Baharampur Election Result 2021, Murshidabad District – Baharampur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Baharampur election result 2021, Murshidabad district on Baharampur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Baharampur election result on Baharampur is located in Murshidabad district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Baharampur constituency seat is Manoj Chakraborty. 2021 Baharampur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.