LIVE Baithalangso Election Result 2021, West Karbi Anglong District in Assam Elections Results

Live Baithalangso election result 2021, West Karbi Anglong district on Baithalangso previous assembly election results of Assam.

Get Baithalangso election result on Baithalangso is located in West Karbi Anglong district, Assam. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Baithalangso constituency seat is Dr.Mansing Rongpi. 2021 Baithalangso vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.