LIVE Bally Election Result 2021, Howrah District – Bally Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Bally election result 2021, Howrah district on Bally previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Bally election result on Bally is located in Howrah district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Bally constituency seat is Baishali Dalmiya. 2021 Bally Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.